Phone: (807) 737-7373

Toll-free: 1-866-326-1077

Fax: (807) 737-3650

Box 1328, 43 Queen St.
Sioux Lookout, ON P8T 1B8

Staff Directory

Administration

Christina Meekis, Executive Director

Ext. 30  |  cmeekis@kerc.ca

Brent Wesley, Structural Readiness & Strategic Communications Coordinator

Ext. 52  |  bwesley@kerc.ca

Meagan Oicle, Finance & HR Consultant

Ph. (403) 472-9681 |  finance@kerc.ca

Charlotte Semple, Administrative Assistant

Ext. 10  |  csemple@kerc.ca

 

Boardroom

Ext. 33

School Success & Special Education Support

Amanda Patterson, School Success & Special Education Coordinator
Ext. 15  |  apatterson@kerc.ca

School Success Team

Ashley Smith, Student Learning Lead
Ext. 31 | asmith@kerc.ca

 

Kate Brailsford, Literacy Coach
Ext. 21  |  kbrailsford@kerc.ca

Pete Wyspianski, Numeracy Coach and Connected North Education Coordinator

Ext. 45  |  pwyspianski@kerc.ca

Jenn Elwell, Special Education Coach

Ext. 12  |  jelwell@kerc.ca

Chelsea Nobels, Mental Health Support Coach

Ext. 57  |  cnobels@kerc.ca

Language & Culture Team

Wesley McKay, Language & Culture Manager

Ext.  20   |  wmckay@kerc.ca

Tom Fiddler, Land-based Native Language and Culture Specialist

Ext. 17 | tfiddler@kerc.ca

Kathy Wesley, Native Language Coach (Anishinabe)

Ext. 58  |  kwesley@kerc.ca

Performance Measures Team

Greg Ward, Performance Measures and Special Projects Lead

Ext. 36  |  gward@kerc.ca

Don Nahachewsky, School Success Coach

Ext. 27 | dnahachewsky@kerc.ca

Destiny Pryzner, Student Retention Worker

Ext.22  | dpryzner@kerc.ca

Jesse Lawson, Performance Measures Database Worker 
Ext. 50  |  jlawson@kerc.ca

Technology Team

Alexander Short, Technology Consultant
ashort@kerc.ca

Technology in the Classroom Coach

Vacant

Print Production & Publishing

Gabrielle Wesley, Print Production & Publishing Coordinator 

Ext. 20  |  gwesley@kerc.ca

Creative Team

Christopher Dupon-Martinez, Illustrator/Designer

Ext. 14  |  cduponmartinez@kerc.ca

Shoshannah Fox, Illustrator/Designer 

Ext. 54  |  sfox@kerc.ca

Production Team

Shelby Semple, Print Production Lead

Ext. 40  |  ssemple@kerc.ca

Darian Binguis, Print Production Assistant 

Ext. 25  |  dbinguis@kerc.ca

Norman Semple, Archivist

Ext. 23  |  nsemple@kerc.ca