Contact

Kwayaciiwin Education Resource Centre

43 Queen Street
PO Box 1328
Sioux Lookout, ON
P8T 1B8

Ph: (807) 737-7373
Toll Free: 1-866-326-1077
Fax: (807) 737-3650

PHONE EXTENSIONS

Administration

Charles Brown – Acting Executive Director / Structural
Readiness Coordinator
Ext.  11 |  cbrown@kerc.ca

Vacant – Finance / HR Officer

Charlotte Semple – Administrative Assistant
Ext.10  |  csemple@kerc.ca

KERC Boardroom – Ext. 33

Academic Readiness Program

Gabrielle Cosco – Acting ARP Coordinator
Ext.20  |  gcosco@kerc.ca

Ballena Anderson – Immersion Specialist
Ext.14  |  banderson@kerc.ca

Vacant – Native Language Specialist – ext. 16

Klaus Rossler – Graphic Designer
Ext. 54  |  krossler@kerc.ca

Shelby Semple – Production Admin. Clerk
Ext. 40  |  ssemple@kerc.ca

Robert Turtle – Production Assistant
Ext. 25  |  rturtle@kerc.ca

First Nation Student Success Program

Amanda McLean – FNSSP & Special Education Coordinator
Ext.15 | amclean@kerc.ca

Melissa Bortlis – Assessment Lead & Special Education Support
Ext. 29 | mbortlis@kerc.ca

Ashley Smith – Student Assessment Resource Worker
Ext. 31 | asmith@kerc.ca

Loretta Mickenack – School Success Planning Lead
Ext. 53  |  lmickenack@kerc.ca

Grant Stevens – School Success Planner
Ext. 57  |  gstevens@kerc.ca

Kate Brailsford – Literacy Coach
Ext. 21  |  kbrailsford@kerc.ca

Pete Wyspianski – Numeracy Coach
Ext. 45  |  pwyspianski@kerc.ca

Michelane Gliddy – Student Support Coordinator
Ext. 13  |  mgliddy@kerc.ca

Colleen Cremer – Early Literacy Coach
Ext. 36  |  ccremer@kerc.ca

Monika Orzechowska – Technology and Performance
Measurement Lead
Ext.32  |  monikaorz@kerc.ca

Alexander Short – Technology in the Classroom Coach
Ext. 34  |  ashort@kerc.ca

Jesse Lawson, Database Worker
Ext. 50  |  jlawson@kerc.ca

Norman Semple – IT  & Digital Story Support
Ext. 23  |  nsemple@kerc.ca

Structural Readiness Program

Charles Brown – Acting Executive Director / Structural
Readiness Coordinator
Ext. 11  |  cbrown@kerc.ca

Anna Phelan – First Nations Governance Coordinator
Ext. 35  |  aphelan@kerc.ca

Brent Wesley – Communications Coordinator
Ext. 52  |  bwesley@kerc.ca

First Nations Student Nutrition Program

Kanina Terry – Student Nutrition Program Coordinator
Ext. 55  |  kanina.terry@kerc.ca